Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search RSS Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram chevron pointing down

Additional Information 816.604.1100

 Office Location 
Administrative Center 
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111

**New Process to Obtain Solicitation Notifications**

Metropolitan Community College (MCC) uses the online bidding service Public Purchase. All questions related to specific MCC solicitations must be submitted within the Public Purchase system. MCC Purchasing Dept. will respond to questions within the system as well.

All companies wanting to respond to solicitations must register with Public Purchase. Registration is fast, simple, and FREE!

Registration instructions 

Metropolitan Community College, Kansas City has a dedicated purchasing department with a reputation for swift, efficient, knowledgeable and personalized service.

To reach us, please email purchasing.info@mcckc.eduBelow is a list of the purchasing department staff:

 
Mitch Borchers
Executive Director of Procurement & Contract Services 
 
Nicole Averell
Purchasing Coordinator
Nicole.Averell@mcckc.edu
Barbara Poole
Purchasing Training Coordinator
Barbara.Poole@mcckc.edu
Chris Kelly
Supplier Diversity Coordinator
Chris.Kelly@mcckc.edu
Shana Paul
Purchasing Coordinator
Shana.Paul@mcckc.edu
Nita Isenhour
Accounting/Finance Analyst
Nita.Isenhour@mcckc.edu
Skip Godley
Purchasing Specialist
skip.godley@mcckc.edu

Do Business with MCC

Supplier Events

Last Modified: 1/29/20