Purchasing Dept.

Additional Information
Office Location

3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111

Contact Info

Phone: 816.604.1100
purchasing.info@mcckc.edu

 

 

Overview

Metropolitan Community College, Kansas City has a dedicated purchasing department with a reputation for swift, efficient, knowledgeable and personalized service.

Contact us

To reach us, email purchasing.info@mcckc.edu.


Below is a list of the purchasing department staff:

Diane Pacheco
Purchasing Manager
816.604.1341

Diane.Pacheco@mcckc.edu

Beatrice Westhues
Purchasing Coordinator
816.604.1353

Beatrice.Westhues@mcckc.edu

Chris Kelly
Program Coordinator-Supplier Diversity
816.604.1106

Chris.Kelly@mcckc.edu

Cheriee Dawson
Purchasing Specialist
816.604.1441

Cheriee.Dawson@mcckc.edu

Helen Jones
Purchasing Specialist
816.604.1113

Helen.Jones@mcckc.edu

 

Last Modified: 7/19/13