Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search RSS Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram chevron pointing down

Members of the Institutional Review Board

Melissa Giese
Executive Director of Institutional Research

Kimberly Glackin
Psychology Faculty

Cynthia Heddlesten
Sociology Faculty

Craig Bartholomaus
English Faculty

Melissa Renfrow
English Faculty

Angela Bahner
Psychology Faculty

Amy Abma
Nursing Faculty

IRB Submission Guidelines (pdf)