Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram chevron pointing down

Athletics



Women's Soccer - Schedule

View MCC Wolves Women's Soccer Schedule and Statistics

David Owens, Head Soccer Coach
Office: 816.604.6426 | Cell: 816.437.1958 | david.owens@mcckc.edu

Date Time Opponent Location
Saturday, 8/10/19 9:00 AM Alumni (preseason) Home - MCC-Blue River campus
Wednesday, 8/14/19 10:00 AM Avila University (preseason) Away - Avila University campus 
Sunday 8/18/19 5:00 PM William Jewell (preseason) Away - William Jewell campus
Thursday, 8/22/19 2:00 PM Iowa Central CC Away - Iowa Central campus
Sunday, 8/25/19 4:00 PM Coffeyville CC Away - Veteran's Memorial Stadium
Wednesday, 8/28/19 6:00 PM Neosho CC Home - Bingham Middle School
Saturday, 8/31/19 3:00 PM Pratt CC Home - Bingham Middle School
Thursday, 9/5/19 6:30 PM St. Louis CC Home - Bingham Middle School
Wednesday, 9/11/19 2:00 PM State Fair CC Home - MCC-Blue River campus
Saturday, 9/14/19 11:30 AM Kansas City Kansas CC Home - Bingham Middle School
Tuesday, 9/17/19 2:00 PM Southwestern Illinois College Away - SWIC campus
Saturday, 9/21/19 2:00 PM St. Charles CC Away - St. Charles campus
Tuesday, 9/24/19 6:45 PM State Fair CC Away - State Fair CC campus
Friday, 9/27/19 6:30 PM Central Methodist J.V.  Home - Bingham Middle School
Tuesday, 10/1/19 4:30 PM Jefferson College Away - Jefferson campus
Friday, 10/4/19 6:30 PM Park University J.V.  Home - Bingham Middle School
Tuesday, 10/8/19 3:00 PM St. Louis CC Away - St. Louis Meramec campus
Saturday, 10/12/19 2:00 PM St. Charles CC Home - Bingham Middle School
Tuesday, 10/15/19 12:00 PM Park University J.V.  Away - Park University campus
Friday, 10/18/19 TBD Missouri Valley J.V.  Home - MCC-Blue River campus
Wednesday, 10/23/19 2:00 PM NJCAA Region XVI Semifinal TBD based on seeding
Sunday, 10/27/19 2:00 PM NJCAA Region XVI Final  TBD based on seeding
Thursday, 11/07/19 TBD NJCAA Central District Semifinal TBD - At Region XVI Winner
Friday, 11/8/19 TBD NJCAA Central District Final TBD - At Region XVI Winner
Mon.-Sat., 11/18-11/23 TBD National Tournament  Melbourne, Florida
Last Modified: 7/22/19