Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search RSS Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram chevron pointing down

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Rosemary Martin, Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
rosemary.martin@mcckc.edu

Jackie Broyles, HR Generalist
jackie.broyles@mcckc.edu

Asya Beasley, Executive Administrative Assistant
asya.beasley@mcckc.edu

Total Rewards

Brandi Fockler, Executive Director of Total Rewards
brandi.fockler@mcckc.edu

Tina Hafner, Human Resources Benefits Manager
tina.hafner@mcckc.edu

Brittany Jones, Human Resources Coordinator
brittany.jones@mcckc.edu

Taffy Beachner, Human Resources Specialist
taffy.beachner@mcckc.edu

Ines Gonzalez, Human Resources Benefits Specialist
ines.gonzalez@mcckc.edu

Employee Relations/Training

Amy Peak, Director of Employee Relations and Engagement
amy.peak@mcckc.edu

Brenda Thomas, Human Resources Coordinator
brenda.thomas@mcckc.edu

Guadalupe Martinez, Senior Administrative Assistant
guadalupe.martinez@mcckc.edu

Talent Acquisition

Ali Dghaim, Talent Acquisition Manager
ali.dghaim@mcckc.edu

Dominque Mitchell, Human Resources Coordinator
dominque.mitchell@mcckc.edu

Human Resources Department

Broadway Plaza Building
3217 Broadway, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64111

8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
human.resources@mcckc.edu